Winter Wonderland Book Tag

winter-wonderland

1.What book is so happy and sweet that it warms your heart?

Matched by Ally Condie

7735333

The reason I chose this book for this question is because of the ending.  The ending left a warm and fuzzy feeling in my heart.

2.What is your favorite book with a white cover?

The One by Kiera Cass

18635016

The reason I chose this book is because I love Kiera Cass and The Selection Series.

3.You’re sitting in a nice comfy chair, wearing a onesie, with a lovely warm hot chocolate, but what MONSTER read are you reading?

Winter by Marissa Meyer

635616865883334429-winter-3-10-15

This book is 832 pages long, I really think that this qualifies as a MONSTER read.

4.It started snowing so you decided to have a snowball fight! What fictional character would you love to have the snowball fight with?

Alec Lightwood-The Mortal Instruments Series by Cassandra Clare

MATTHEW DADDARIO

The reason that I choose Alec Lightwood is that he is an archer and I wonder just how accurate he will be with a snowball.

5.Sadly, your fire is beginning to go out.  So what book would you tear the last few chapters out to throw into the fire?

I have no idea because I have not read a book in which I do not like the ending.

6.What book is close to your heart that you would gift it to someone this Christmas who hasn’t read it but wants to get into reading?

The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan

28187

I would give this book to a friend or family member for Christmas because it is the first book in the Percy Jackson series that I love and cherish and because it is by one of my favorite authors.

Leave a Reply

